Love or To be Loved

April 13, 2009 at 1:40 am 2 comments

Love or to be Loved?

The old question strikes me again. I asked it so many times to every one and 80 percent people replied they wud choose “To be Loved”. I know i have all the happiness one cud wish for if i choose ‘To be loved ‘ but how cud i choose to be loved coz all i wished for is ‘My Love’

 

I choose to Love and I love a man who dont love me, who dont even likes me, who dont care about me, who do what ever he wanna do, for whom i am nothing , nothing at all. Who always keep teasing me, keep taunting on me.  Who just care what he likes and what he wants,  who just wana play ‘take-take’.

Oh i am so fucked up with his attitude.

 

But i love him so much. So much that it sometimes irritates me myself.

 

P.S: Detail private post

Entry filed under: Life after 'Life' : Zindagi yun bhi Muskuraya kerti he.

A Gift from Heaven ISHQ

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. umair  |  April 18, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    I have reached to the decision that this is now a choice.

  • 2. riaasim  |  April 19, 2009 at 1:19 am

    Is it just a matter of choice. huh i dnt know

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments


