Love and Jealousy

April 19, 2009 at 2:09 am 1 comment

AT 3 o clock night i found myself reading “Love and jealousy”. Hahaha

Oh no, m not reading it to forward to Fudge……( Thats make me worry now)

 Thanks God i have an ability to learn from others mistakes and behaviours otherwise i wud say “Mujhay koi faraq nahi perta”  🙂

Sometimes i feel internet is my best friend. I just entered in chat room. Bug a person and said “I am in very bad mood”. He said “oh why, what can i do to make your mood bettter”. and he definately made my mood better by listening me half hour.

Then i stepped out of caht room. He became no1 and i became No1.

Entry filed under: Life after 'Life' : Zindagi yun bhi Muskuraya kerti he.

My chocolate and Icecream Stupid

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. umair  |  April 21, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    hhhhmmmmmm….. nice idea to try.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments


