Uncertainty

May 9, 2009 at 10:06 pm 1 comment

 

I dont know what to say and what to write and what to think. The uncertainty is huanting me.

I lost myself some where , some how .  I am not me any more.

I stop painting

I quit  skeching.

I stop playing with colours.

I dont have any colors  (beleive it or not)

i dint made any thing for …, i dont know…, it seems i didnt made anything since  my whole life.

and now

i stop reading poetry, i jz stop reading ….

and i forget how to wrire

and the thing which is haunting me most is

I cant pray. My duas and my namaz become so soul less. ITS NOT ME AT ALL. 

I am a dead man now.

I am a zombie.  I eat n drink n walk n talk with no emotions, NO LIFE

Entry filed under: Life, Life after 'Life' : Zindagi yun bhi Muskuraya kerti he.

Stupid Zindagi

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. umair  |  May 26, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    Simply think about What do you want?
    What do you want now?

    Once you find the answer, things will be easier in life.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments


