A new life

October 25, 2011 at 9:58 pm 4 comments

I got married. yah we are married now

Entry filed under: Life after 'Life' : Zindagi yun bhi Muskuraya kerti he.

I Miss him My life

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. riaasim  |  December 6, 2011 at 11:17 am

    aahhh what a complex thing that love is and what a complex thing relation is. In my case i dont force him to marry me rather he said he will marry me or he will not marry anyone else in his life. I loved him to the xtrream but never ever force him cz i know you cant make anyone love you. love is a cruel and selfish i think. i have said the exact words as you said to that girl to fudge(my friend who loves me) that i cant give you my love even if i marry you.and i accpet that i was very cruel to him. i dont blame anyone as i had made my own choice of “Love or be loved” but that fact didnt make it easy. Its like dard e dil and its killing me.

    Lucky are those who loved and being loved by a same person

    TO LOVE IS NOTHING
    TO BE LOVED IS SOMETHING
    TO LOVE AND TO BE LOVED IS EVERYTHING

    and its seems i chose ‘nothing’ over ‘something’ as no 1 can have ‘everything’

  • 2. umair  |  November 28, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    Look at the positive side, you are married to love of your life. You happen to be quite lucky.

    I told some thing on the similar lines to a girl who is hopelessly (and perhaps supposedly) in love with me. Like what if I marry her but I cant give her the love she wants, cant contain myself from getting involved in other girls… And her reply was “laut ker tu merae pass hi ao gae na”. Which is so sad at so many levels. Like all she wants is to marry me and will be content with this only fact for rest of her life, without asking for more. In the end, I still cant get myself to marry her….

    Man! now writing this makes me feel how cruel I am…

  • 3. umair  |  October 26, 2011 at 3:18 am

    Congratulations! Looks like things turned out to be better than expected.

  • 4. riaasim  |  November 28, 2011 at 12:30 am

    Thanks i dont know its better or not. Marriage is never been the issue between us. Its sincerity and trust vs. cheat and Lie … What if he is still not sincere to me.what if he prefer his gfs rather then his wife… I cant say anything except we are married and we shared some precious time but…. I wish some day theres no ‘but’ between us

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments


